Contact Us

Tricon Geophysics Denver

475 17th Street
Suite 600
Denver, Colorado 80202
+1 303-292-9222 voice
+1 303-292-4222 fax

John Contino
Executive Vice President
john.contino@tricongeophysics.com

Dave Purcell
Vice President of Business Development
Rocky Mountain Region & Europe
dave.purcell@tricongeophysics.com
 
 

Tricon Geophysics Houston

10111 Richmond Ave
Suite 230
Houston, Texas 77042
+1 713-532-5006 voice
+1 713-532-5076 fax

Dave Williams
VP of Business Development
dave.williams@tricongeophysics.com

Mark Carrigan
Director – New Business Development
mark.carrigan@tricongeophysics.com

Tricon Geophysics Bogota

Calle 98 No. 21-36 Oficina 501-502
Edificio Center 98
Bogota, Colombia
(8)-011-57-1-7449911 voice

Steve Enniss
Center Manager
steve.enniss@tricongeophysics.com
 
 

Tricon Geophysics Caracas

Calle 6 con Calle 8
Edificio COEMSA, Piso 3,
La Urbina. Caracas
Telf 0212-2420045/ 242-12-33

Marco Grossi
Processsing Center Manager

Bernardo Briones
Business Development of Latin America
bernardo.briones@tricongeophysics.com